éin feargach

(The title is supposed to be “Angry birds” in Irish — let me know if I messed it up 🙂 )

I was going to keep my latest project secret till it’s finished, but I got too excited about this to keep is under my hat. My brother asked me to do an angry birds costume for his son for Halloween. I decided that if I had time once the costume itself was finished, I’d make a trick-or-treat bag to go with it.

Well, my enthusiasm got the better of me, and here’s the bag. (I haven’t even really properly started on the costume itself. I promise I’ll get it done Brian!)

I’m trying to get better at taking progress shots. I’m still not quite at the step-by-step tutorial level of photo-taking, but I’m getting there.

Leave a Reply

